ContactBlue Ocean

We’d love to hear from you

We welcome any feedback that you may have to improve our service. Please contact any of our offices in Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, or contact Blue Ocean's 24x7 customer care service, or else you can send us a message using form below.

Aussie Flag Head Office (Sri Lanka)

No.32, 1st & 2nd Floors, Galle Road,
Dehiwala, Sri Lanka
Tel:+94 112 722 217
Fax: +94 112 722 204
Email: ceo@blueocean.lk

Aussie Flag Marketing Office (Sri Lanka)

No.9A, De Fonseka Place,
Colombo 04, Sri Lanka
Tel:+94 112 582 582
Fax: +94 112 582 581
Email: mktgroup@blueocean.lk

Aussie Flag Factory & Workshop (Sri Lanka)

No.105, St. Peter's Road, Koralawella,
Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Tel:+94 704 439 050
Email: factory@link.lk

UK flag United Kingdom

Dartford Business Park, Victoria Rd,
Dartford, Kent, DA1 5FS,
United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 79 6096 9684
Email: uk@blueocean.lk

Send us a Message

24x7 Customer Care Service

We value Our Business Professionals and Expatriates busy schedule, Therefore Our Customer Services are offered 24 Hours and 365 Days of the Year.

Contact 01

Mobile:+94 777 755 323
Email: mktgroup@blueocean.lk

Contact 02

Mobile: +94 774 873 893
Email: jmarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 03

Mobile: +94 777 121 924
Email: gmarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 04

Mobile: +94 764 551 532
Email: smarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 05

Mobile: +94 777 755 657
Email: dmarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 06

Mobile: +94 774 872 611
Email: nmarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 08

Mobile: +94 766 222 220
Email: marketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 09

Mobile: +94 777 121 926
Email: sales@blueocean.lk

Contact 10

Mobile: +94 772 348 989
Email: lmarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 11

Mobile: +94 777 121 916
Email: hmarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 12

Mobile: +94 704 551 773
Email: kmarketing@blueocean.lk

Contact 13

Mobile: +94 777 402 070
Email: imarketing@blueocean.lk